Isabella Fiore Daily Fix

01Oct07

Its Monday and I need a realy strong daily fix, and something from a fairy tale if possible to really get me out of here.
So speaking of fairy tales, Isabella Fiore easy comes to mind.
In this moody Monday my picks are the Cinderella pumps (aka Metallic Keyhole Pump) and The Snow White In Black (aka Peacock Loreen Wedge).
My instinct tells me that most of you will follow the shiny trend and choose the metallic pumps, but would you give it a second thought? The Peacock Loreens have African-like pattern… interesting …
Isabella Fiore Metallic Keyhole Pump

Image courtesy to eluxury.com

Isabella Fiore Peacock Loreen Wedge

Image courtesy to eluxury.com

add to del.icio.us



No Responses Yet to “Isabella Fiore Daily Fix”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment