Jimmy Choo’s Kirsty – Elegance & Bussiness Perfect Combination

23Sep07

I haven’t seen a better combination of being flashing elegant & killing professional at the same time.
If I had a high-profile meeting with a prospect partners I wouldn’t think twice to put this on (actually I would’t think even once!). I am not talkative in front of this, I am totally stunned – all I am adding is – Jimmy Choo Made In Italy. Full stop.
Jimmy Choo Kirsty Slingback

add to del.icio.us

More from Jimmy Choo:
* Jimmy Choo Lusso Ankle Boots
* Jimmy Choo: The Shay Boot
* Front Row Style From Net-A-Porter



No Responses Yet to “Jimmy Choo’s Kirsty – Elegance & Bussiness Perfect Combination”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

