Rich, Luxurous and Velvet Styles from Keds

15Oct07

I am sure you already suspect me of Keds addiction, and I am also sure you see why. As a girl I want the best when I pick clothing, shoes and accessories. But I also want comfort in my life, so I have chosen Keds for myself long time ago.
And from what I am going to show you you’ll see that style, luxury and comfort may go together.
Here is the latest collection from Keds, it comes with the emo “Rich, Luxurous, Velvet” and is result of the Nanette Lepore’s hard designer work. So enough talking, take a look below.
Nanette Lepore Cross Strap Skimmer Purple Satin
Nanette Lepore Cross Strap Skimmer Purple Satin

Image keds.com

Nanette Lepore Barefoot Skimmer Black Velvet
Nanette Lepore Barefoot Skimmer Black Velvet

Image keds.com

Nanette Lepore Mini Slip On Purple Velvet
Nanette Lepore Mini Slip On Purple Velvet

Image keds.com

add to del.icio.us



No Responses Yet to “Rich, Luxurous and Velvet Styles from Keds”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

