Italian Boots Arrived!

21Oct07

About the Italian shoes, bags and men being incredible is a cliché for a reason. When I reviewed this line the impression that they are trendy but not “as we know it” stayed with me for a long time. I have chosen for you just two of the new arrivals – I am sure you will admit that the black Jeffer pair is so classically elegant it hurts!) and the buttoning of the wellies make them one of the kind.
Enjoy the new arrivals from Italy and let me know what you think of Italian(s)!
Jeffer Campbell Sacco Niki – Black Boots
Jeffer Campbell Sacco Niki - Black Boots
Rocket Dog Kid N Play – Grey Boots
Lori's Rocket Dog Kid N Play - Grey Boots

Images lorisshoes.com

add to del.icio.us



3 Responses to “Italian Boots Arrived!”

  1. Not a real big fan of the second pair there. The black ones ok though.

  2. 2 Courtney

    I NEED THE BLACK ONES.
    YOU HAVE NO IDEA.

  3. 3 Rachael

    omg where can I buy the black ones (by december)? I NEED THEM LIKE U CANT IMAGINE!


Leave a Reply

