ABS Allen Schwartz Adjacent Pumps

06Nov07

Is it just me or these platform pumps look like Christian Louboutins?

I love Allen Schwartz for his hard work on delivering affordable couture for so many years but again … Well, if they were Christian’s they would cost at least $300 so I guess I start to care less.

I love the elegant ruffles on the vamp, although I am not very sure about the jewel on it and the croc print.
If you can live with this – $123.00 from heels.com

ABS-Allen-Schwartz-Adjacent

image heels.com

add to del.icio.us



No Responses Yet to “ABS Allen Schwartz Adjacent Pumps”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

