Jill Stuart London Cool 60’s Shoes

08Dec07

I love the 60’s, I love them so much that I almost regret that I am not 50+ so that I could actually remember the 60’s.

I suspect Jill Stuart love them too, otherwise she wouldn’t have designed the Giselle Booties. Leather and patent are raised on stilleto heels with this Mary Jane design. They are so 60’s as if Edie Sedgwick has just put them off …

By the way if like Jill’s styles, make sure you also check the Claire Pump!

Jill Stuart 60s London Cool Chic Shoes

image shopbop.com



2 Responses to “Jill Stuart London Cool 60’s Shoes”

  1. Those are super cute! Very cool and unique design.

  2. I found this website called Rentmehandbag
    They rent out designer shoes like Christian Louboutin, Chanel, Gucci and hundreds more. Has anyone used their services before? Please share your experience.
    They also rent designer handbags and apparel.


Leave a Reply

